Weekend Policy

by

Just a heads up to my loyal readers. To improve the quality of posts as well as the quality of my life, I will not post regularly during the weekends.

I feel it necessary to explain this new plan because since I started the The Sconz I’ve made providing content on a consistent basis the top priority. There have been only a handful of days in the last four and a half months with no updates. However, considering how much lower readership is during the weekend, as well as the academic and social inconveniences that come with posting several times during a Saturday or Sunday, I will only post regularly during the week (that does include Friday).

One Response to “Weekend Policy”

  1. steve baker Says:

    You could invite guest bloggers….

Leave a Reply

